The website is supposedly some "launching pad" for internet artists, but is actually just an attempt to be mysterious by a bunch of self-important wankers. There's no real mystery here, and certainly no "loads of free stuff" at the end of "18 top notch firewalls." The entire contents of the website have been leaked before, and if you're really interested, you can look it up, but it's not really that interesting. It's just a bunch of inane, self-referring pages with trendy white text on black.
hell.com is a hacker site. it is made up of 18 top-notch fire walls that only master hackers can breakthrough. i have a friend who got thru all of them. but every time u try to get thru them agin, they change so you cant memorize how to pass them. if you make it past all of them you come to a page where you can get TONS of free stuff. almost anything u want. the arrow is a firewall. the payment is a trick, it is rele a firewall. trust me, it isnt easy to pass. but its worth it if you can.
What you did to pass the arrow ? I've watched it for several times... And there's no information.... Today it's only show "no access" word under the arrow... And I want to ask... When did you open that website ?
how does this work im not planning on going on this anytime soon but is this a site for satanists only and i dont think its possible for it to change your soul i think its grade A bullshit
whats the point of this website ? can u tell me ? i been to it alot of times and it asked me questions but now i go to it and it just makes weird noises .
I think that maybe this is a website that is a pre-something for an upcoming virtual reality game, like I Love Bees, or maybe it's just a project to confuze people. Maybe it's something more sinister than that. Whatever it is, it freaks me out :S
It now says Domain Disabled????
PuzzleSolver 11 months ago
This has been flagged as spam show
this site has been speculated
00MrNaruto 1 year ago
The website is supposedly some "launching pad" for internet artists, but is actually just an attempt to be mysterious by a bunch of self-important wankers. There's no real mystery here, and certainly no "loads of free stuff" at the end of "18 top notch firewalls." The entire contents of the website have been leaked before, and if you're really interested, you can look it up, but it's not really that interesting. It's just a bunch of inane, self-referring pages with trendy white text on black.
Mistraker 1 year ago
hell.com is a hacker site. it is made up of 18 top-notch fire walls that only master hackers can breakthrough. i have a friend who got thru all of them. but every time u try to get thru them agin, they change so you cant memorize how to pass them. if you make it past all of them you come to a page where you can get TONS of free stuff. almost anything u want. the arrow is a firewall. the payment is a trick, it is rele a firewall. trust me, it isnt easy to pass. but its worth it if you can.
CloudZ21 1 year ago
i have now a kind of maze
helopeaplee 1 year ago
i know how you did it
666hellhounds1 1 year ago
it says no acess
VocaMiku 1 year ago
search on hell(dot)com on wikipedia and you know the truth
MrMackan12 1 year ago
What you did to pass the arrow ? I've watched it for several times... And there's no information.... Today it's only show "no access" word under the arrow... And I want to ask... When did you open that website ?
JoshFel312 1 year ago
I don't like this website for one reason.
The voices. It's something about net.art, but I'm not sure what.
Not to mention, if you actually 'buy' into the website, it doesn't tell you anything, you just gotta figure it out.
ResediVlad 1 year ago
This website has been going for about 5 years now. I've been watching it for a long time. On some days like friday the 13th it will change.
Texas2979 1 year ago
i cant go to this website without hearing musik to ignore the voices
acdc works the best
snoopE35 1 year ago
how does this work im not planning on going on this anytime soon but is this a site for satanists only and i dont think its possible for it to change your soul i think its grade A bullshit
Blechbot 1 year ago
whats the point of this website ? can u tell me ? i been to it alot of times and it asked me questions but now i go to it and it just makes weird noises .
ci5co011 2 years ago
how do u pass the arrow
southparkzoneguy 2 years ago
watch the video again it should give you some information :)
alf516 2 years ago
I dont see wath you did to pas the f***ing arow!! wath do you clic?? pleas tell me
aimesimpleplan 2 years ago
watch the video again it should give you some information :)
alf516 2 years ago
I think that maybe this is a website that is a pre-something for an upcoming virtual reality game, like I Love Bees, or maybe it's just a project to confuze people. Maybe it's something more sinister than that. Whatever it is, it freaks me out :S
pinkzeppelin999 2 years ago
i donated five bucks to this by clicking the red yes on the side
AmericanNightmaR 2 years ago
@AmericanNightmaR What happned next?
afixus 1 year ago
Yes, there are answers to the questions.
You click the question & there's the answer. (:
pandaluverr3 2 years ago
R u sure?
alf516 2 years ago
Sorry For Bad HD
alf516 2 years ago
Never Mind...
alf516 2 years ago