"Jam Like A Tech With Correct Technique" iLLmaTic=iLLest album EVER! i will trust your word with these sites just cuz i hear it aint hard to tell in the background
has anybody ever ordered from sneakerhotline though? they seem legit in some ways but i'm still a lil skeptical, i was hoping someone can let me know if sneakerhotline(dot)com is reliable
@thebestofthebest199 All the sites are listed in the top comment via reviewsnake. But, I personally recommend pickyourshoes and uptempoair for Jordans
We're talking about online websites. He could live inside a box at the nike store he was just helping people out, you can't always get shoes you missed from stores.
lol do yu know any sites that sells the infared pack and raging bulls for salee??
MistuhGT 11 hours ago in playlist Liked videos
What's the second one u said? It was fashion what?
MrGreg2030 1 week ago
Thanks!
iYoungRedRanger 3 weeks ago
"Jam Like A Tech With Correct Technique" iLLmaTic=iLLest album EVER! i will trust your word with these sites just cuz i hear it aint hard to tell in the background
ThEiLLtechNICIAN 1 month ago
Yo nobody can hear you, do it again headphones
yuyi2020arakaki 1 month ago
Is nikeshoeforcheap , nikeoutletforsale, discountshoesfor-nike legit
kevoajay7 1 month ago
Put it on Big L!
L60Videos 1 month ago
rif(dot)la is pretty legit as well
has anybody ever ordered from sneakerhotline though? they seem legit in some ways but i'm still a lil skeptical, i was hoping someone can let me know if sneakerhotline(dot)com is reliable
xS0G0N3x 1 month ago
can you respond to this by the websites you bought your jordans please cause i am trying to get jordans 11
thebestofthebest199 1 month ago
@thebestofthebest199 All the sites are listed in the top comment via reviewsnake. But, I personally recommend pickyourshoes and uptempoair for Jordans
Bklyn1987 1 month ago
what was the first one you mentioned?
96sikkfukk 2 months ago
@JerodDaKing yes they are legit i live by one!!
high612007 2 months ago
Is jimmyjazz official
JerodDaKing 3 months ago
pickyourshoes
23isback
citysole
flightclubny
kixclusive
osneaker
beforethedrop
you are welcom just type that into google and thumbs up so everyone can see
reviewsnake 4 months ago 38
@reviewsnake sneaker father.com i cop from there all dey shoes authentic
MrZnorman 2 months ago
@reviewsnake thanks man U DA BEST!!
BobjumpA 5 days ago
also turn off nas
reviewsnake 4 months ago
turn off big l i want to hear YOU
reviewsnake 4 months ago
jumpmansneakers is great to
FreshNessIsKey 4 months ago
there like 300 bucks on all these site's!!!
kaliswagg217 4 months ago
flightclubny
↑
REAL!!!!!!
doeboy713281 4 months ago
Damn man I wish you would have put the sites in the description
ThaFuckYouMeanNigga 5 months ago
is goforkicks legit?
DiiVINExZERO 5 months ago
damn u sexy af!!! let me retwist ur dreadz n style em up!! ;)
shutupgirl21 5 months ago
WHERE CAN I FIND THE JORDAN 6 CARMINES?
REAL ONES
Destruktive18 5 months ago
Big L is hella good.
xjohnnyboi253x 5 months ago
wat bout sneakerbum.?
poloman028 5 months ago
Much love bro, Finishline ran out of Retro 5 Metallics and I didn't know where else to buy. Thanks bro. Ja bless.
ChiChicagoful 6 months ago
your a real jordan head
nyc23bklyn 6 months ago
i like your beats! :)
Ddougherty21 6 months ago
@blazenycblackops
We're talking about online websites. He could live inside a box at the nike store he was just helping people out, you can't always get shoes you missed from stores.
TonyOnline7 7 months ago
You live in NY and your asking where to buy real J's, your sad. Try flightclub, hope you got doe because they sell nothing but authentic shoes.
BLAZENYCBLACKOPS 7 months ago
Big L
swampfox213 8 months ago
come see my foamposite pewter royal blue ice sole , got them from spiffy kicks!!!
ricky207211 10 months ago
good vid but it would help alot more if you wrote down the sites!!!!
freshguccikid 11 months ago
@freshguccikid - I know right? I'll be coming up with an updated vid soon! Look out for it.
Bklyn1987 11 months ago
big l put it on rip big l nyc get at me bronx
rosag816 11 months ago
kicksbay.com puro heat chico!
mrgutz100 1 year ago
@mrgutz100 They look fake on this site, are they???
freshguccikid 11 months ago
@mrgutz100 They Are Fake !
Gu4n4k0z 9 months ago
@mrgutz100
kickbay sell fakes
sf415city 6 months ago
big l good shit!!!!!!
undeadstock 1 year ago
Osneaker.com is legit site i got my motorsport 6s from there & fast shippin
718Sleepy 1 year ago
you forgot RIF LA good prices fat kix!!!!
ju08ju 1 year ago
Do u no who gon 2 have the blk and green 13s that come out on the 11
ladyred1129 1 year ago
vmvinc
SterlingAG1 1 year ago
loving the big L in the background
JmikeNchadJ 1 year ago
appreciate this
illlilll123 1 year ago
OSNEAKER IS REAL
AND extrabutterny
305steve16A 1 year ago