Added: 1 year ago
From: glitchman161
Views: 7,143
Sort by time | Sort by thread (beta)

Link to this comment:

Share to:

All Comments (65)

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
  • Website: Would you like to play a game of chess?

    Me: Nah lets try global thermonuclear war, instead.

  • The title page makes more sense if you look into the HTML code. Just saying.

  • it looks like something i'd find on the internet if I dreamed I was going on the internet....

  • How the fuck did you even end up there!??!?! xD

  • It's an illegal website to be on. It's a terrorist website.

  • SONG??? ROFL

  • Well uhm, apparently this website is located in Austria, what it has to do with it, idk :\

  • Its like 50 000 000 000 virus in that shit =)

  • Wait, does it says %LOCATION , then DIRECTION and only then @|132.236.91.204?

    WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON WITH THIS MILITARY (this word has been censored by censor) Just kidding, ASSHOLES!

  • info about selling arms and cruse missiles. its scary as hell

  • It says use of the system consents to monitoring at all times....

  • wwwwwwwww.jodi.org/betalab/goo­dtimes/index.html

  • aaand now i found a infinite loop of mario jumping...

  • I found a map of something.......

  • You never showed the coolest part. When you right click the first page and view the source code, it shows a picture of a hydrogen and uranium bomb.

  • some kid is like

    "lol they are freaking out about my school project"

  • невьебически страшное что-то распидорасило мозг просто ваще прям нахер

  • lol'ed at the pigeons

  • The pigeons

    wwwwwwwww.jodi.org/betalab/unt­itled/index.html

  • Joint Operational Data Interchange? or... Jornal Of Digital Information?

  • found itt... /betalab/untitled/index.html

  • Copy That text and paste in the note block, you can look a bomb¡¡.. Sorry for my bad english, i speak spanish not english

  • what did i just go on >:`(

  • is it a virus?

  • replace the w's with map "map.jodi.org"

  • This si actually just the work of a art collective called Jodi! Look them up on wikepedia, they have some other weird/neat websites like this. Though what i did notice is, on one of the links if you try to go back to wikipedia, it brings you to this site.

  • wow

  • Isso eh um site de um artista de computador, o nome dele eh Joan Heemskerk

    mais conhecido como jodi

    e se vc copiar a primeira paginal e colocar no HTML vai revelar dialogramas de hidrogenios e bomba de uranio

  • Just to scare you guys some more the source code is a detailed message on how to make a hydrogen bomb with coordinates to some where :3 scary shit someone should report it some how

  • i have a feeling that there a few people who are not very happy that you found this place...

  • had to post this.. a little nuclear symbol popped up on my screen saying WARNING! then that thing you get on police documents "top secret" like a stamped type thing diagonal :S

  • i have spent 10 minutes on this website and i have found some kind of radar system! picked up something like a plane and loads of arrows

  • @CrystalTurret It's at wwwwwwwww.jodi.org/betalab/goo­dtimes/terms/index.html?

  • @CrystalTurret lol I found this "(C) THIS DISCLAIMER OF LIABILITY APPLIES TO ANY DAMAGES OR INJURY CAUSED BY ANY FAILURE OF PERFORMANCE, ERROR, OMISSION, INTERRUPTION, DELETION, DEFECT, DELAY IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, COMPUTER VIRUS, COMMUNICATION LINE FAILURE, THEFT OR DESTRUCTION OR UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO, ALTERATION OF, OR USE OF RECORD, WHETHER FOR BREACH OF CONTRACT, TORTIOUS BEHAVIOR, NEGLIGENCE, OR UNDER ANY OTHER CAUSE OF ACTION."

  • @desenagrator did u click "Accept" ? cus i did and another accept thing popped up then i got scared and exited >_>

  • @emilian4o Yeah but it just went back to the front page.

  • I got to here: wwwwwwwww.jodi.org/betalab/rem­/index.html

  • Comment removed

  • just FYI, if you view the page source code for the index (the flashing green page)

    it shows schematics for some sort of bomb, by the looks of it... a fision based explosive... i dont like to explore websites like that... creepy shit

  • what is the website for

    if you know what the website for mail me about it

  • ok who hack into chuck norris

  • @9000sw First Chuck Norris comment on my channel right here. XD

  • Lol. This isn't a secret military website. It is a bunch of codes and internet lingo put together. The website is based in Austria. Didn't know the American military was redirecting secret websites to servers based in Austria.

  • that was certainly something to do with millitary. i could tell

  • WOW if you browse this site long enough you'll bump into Conspiracy pages, Government information, Anarchy information, even some stuff you're not supposed to know about... Tempest monitoring, Inside secrets all kinds of CRAAAAZY stuff. So I'm sure this isn't just a "ART" page... or "Hybrid Art" page... I'm sure if you know what you're doing on this page it'll lead you to some very valuable resources :) HENCE THE DISCLAIMER!!! just though I'd let you guys know, Have fun there :) I sure did Woot!

  • @PuzzleSolver Can you inform me on what you found?

  • @glitchman161 Where do I know that song from? Sega CD? Windows 95 install song?

    It's definitely a remix of something I heard many years ago. I'm thinking 1993-1995.

    God it's killing me, I know that I know that song! LOL

  • @janX9 Gamecube didn't exist back then. lol It's the credits theme for F-Zero GX. I uploaded a solo version of the song on my channel.

  • @glitchman161 I didn't mention GameCube? I mentioned Sega CD though. The add-on for Genesis.

    F-Zero...jeeze, I can't believe I didn't figure that one out. I love that game! But I'm only familiar with the first one from 1991.

    Thanks a lot for the reply :)

  • Yep, it's a weird site, but I've seen weirder sites that actually have content. This site is just a bunch of nonsense.

  • i strongly recommend you google doowop62

    what you found was strange but this guy is just weird

  • dude its called a hybrid website. its a mix of different net.art websites mixed into one unique ip adress

  • Wow... I've never seen any website like this! Could it be the power source of viruses or something?

  • im 100% sure its a secret military site its extremely encoded + with misunderstanding tactics

  • Guys google it. It's an art. Modern art. Seriously. If you open first source code at the first page you see a rocket

  • I managed to get to a page that said this! -

    (C) THIS DISCLAIMER OF LIABILITY APPLIES TO ANY DAMAGES OR INJURY CAUSED BY ANY FAILURE OF PERFORMANCE, ERROR, OMISSION, INTERRUPTION, DELETION, DEFECT, DELAY IN OPERATION OR TRANSMISSION, COMPUTER VIRUS, COMMUNICATION LINE FAILURE, THEFT OR DESTRUCTION OR UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO, ALTERATION OF, OR USE OF RECORD, WHETHER FOR BREACH OF CONTRACT, TORTIOUS BEHAVIOR, NEGLIGENCE, OR UNDER ANY OTHER CAUSE OF ACTION.

  • Where are the fricken pigeons???

  • @aquaowl211 LOL I can't find them anymore! Everything gets lost in that website!

  • @aquaowl211 wwwwwwwww.jodi.org/betalab/unt­itled/index.html

  • secret military site?

Loading...
Alert icon
0 / 00Unsaved Playlist Return to active list
    1. Your queue is empty. Add videos to your queue using this button:
      or sign in to load a different list.
    Loading...Loading...Saving...
    • Clear all videos from this list
    • Learn more