Added: 1 year ago
From: thakiddjj35
Views: 29,623
Sort by time | Sort by thread (beta)

Link to this comment:

Share to:

All Comments (80)

Sign In or Sign Up now to post a comment!
  • @TheKingJay15 idk im wondering the same thing i think it is but im not sure

  • @jaywad2269 it is fake

  • Does vmvinc sell fake sneakers

  • Where can i get stefan janoskis?

  • is ojordans.info a legit site

  • @alakazam248 u gotta be from chicago??

  • you can eat a dick if you think ima pay 475$ for some concords

  • @bxrocker i said legit right that doesnt mean the prices on flightclub are reasonable so you can eat a dick maybe you shouldve camped out for em like most people did :)

  • @thakiddjj35 na i dont camp out for sneakers dude i go on pickyourshoes(dot)com n get mines for reasonables prices so yea you can go ahead n continue to get robbed on this site lmao

  • @bxrocker LOL 

  • rif.la is shit, i ordered fucking black cats from there and they never got them to me. I tried to call and email the assholes a million times about it, and they never responded. Finally, I reached them only to hear that the shoe was sold. Piece of shit site.

  • @TheAssistant23 Happened 2 me to with the same shoe and the pures and every time i call to get my money back they hang up. -___- they owe me 290.

  • @Gino6123 thats bullshit! I'd be so pissed! I only trust sites I really trust, 100% is pickyourshoes, osneaker, and flightclub

  • @eagles104life Thanks

  • kixclusive??? is it legit???

  • @eagles104life yes 

  • great if you want some high quality knock offs

    =}

  • @zach3445 both of these sites are legit ...... so suck a nut

  • @thakiddjj35 haha funny...

  • Any good websites to buy jordans retro 7s

  • @juandaniel531 pickyourshoes(dot)com

  • get a better camera

  • @jman123ize this is a blackberry ...

  • Were can i get some ms pacman dunk? Please help

  • flightclub is a legit website but the prices are crazy

  • @TheKahuna70 real shit man.

  • @TheKahuna70 yes

    

  • wat about kicks-crew

  • @demond2012 yes just slow shipping an high shipping over 20 dollars

  • is cheap-dunksb a real site they look real

  • @axeboy78 no dont be fooled

    

  • Is shoesaround(dot)com legit

  • I'm kinda mad you're getting people hip to Rif.la, this is oc

  • @Alakazam248 true

  • i really want airmax 90s but carnt really find a real website i know eastbays good but i dont want to but from there anymore i want another website to use ??? pleaseee helpp

  • have you ordered from RIF.com before?

  • is eastbay any good ??

  • @dewyybro yes great site

  • @dewyybro yeah theyre legit

  • Is sale-kicks[dot]com legit?

  • css.com is a good to

  • stupid vid

  • @thevideogametowsh thanks for the comment and if its so stupid why take the time to comment on it

  • is nike2.org legit?

  • @izzy77915 no

  • thankyou ive been lookin for a website for nike sbs

  • Comment removed

  • @shakir213 to hell

  • Comment removed

  • @shakir213 lol go to craigslist man they have foams there for like 200 retard

  • @shakir213 rif.la 

  • pick your shoes the best

  • whats da best website for real airmaxs

  • @brklynsb3st106 flightclub

  • Im looking for a sneaker wholesaler in ny. Can someone plzzzzz respond or message me??!!! Thanks.

  • @IamTheTomahawker describe more what your looking for an i can help you

  • @thakiddjj35 like a wholesaler. cause my father got a wholesale license so he can buywhatevr at wholesale price. i just need to know where

  • i'm looking for nike wholeseller in the usa....

    only 100% authentic !!

    can somebody help ?

  • Is the website nikesboutlet a fake?

  • @thisgot2Bjaime yes very fake

  • Hey

  • is nikeairforceoneshigh legit ? ive been checking it out but ive never seen a pick up review on them in youtube

  • @iWanatapThatt fake

  • Ejordanshoes legit? They seem secretive

  • @jeff300hardy there fake

  • @ thaKiddjj35 is rif.la real or fake cuz im tryin to get tha retro 13s

  • @pmarcus100 its legit but make sure u see what condition the shoes are in

  • is airjordanoutlet legit?

  • @ImYouInTheFuture no its fake

  • @thakiddjj35 what about pickyourshoes?

  • @ImYouInTheFuture i havent bought from there but yes they are

  • @thakiddjj35 they're not legit?

  • @ImYouInTheFuture they r legit

  • @thakiddjj35 Alright thanks man

  • @ImYouInTheFuture yes pickyourshoes is real u can tell a fake website if all the shoes are the same price and go to sneakerhead as well

  • hey

  • They are called milkcrates not milk cartons

  • @Nikesbbeast i noe 

Loading...
Alert icon
0 / 00Unsaved Playlist Return to active list
    1. Your queue is empty. Add videos to your queue using this button:
      or sign in to load a different list.
    Loading...Loading...Saving...
    • Clear all videos from this list
    • Learn more