Did you know that Chris Pearson actually registered ZibZoom? Registrant: 2cfreedom Administrative Contact: Pearson, Chris crpearson@hotmail.com 2cfreedom PO Box 551 16200 E Hwy 124 Waitsburg, Washington 99361 United States (509) 337-5030 Fax -- 1-866-719-2469
Do you actually know how many people Paul Birdsall actually screwed so far over the years?... Google him dude!!!...why are you advertising people like him?
Paul Birdsall and Chris Pearson have been in business together for many years now...All I can say is "Watch your wallet"!...Have you heard of the StreamLineFunnelSystem?...These guys really screwed alot of people around!...and it all started with fake promises, like the $100 dollars they are dangling in front of everyone right now!....Google search Paul Birdsall scam and see what comes up!
Sorry dude but do your homework on Paul Birdsall...I REALLY doubt Paul will even give anyone $100 bucks for nothing...seriously think about it....It's a carrot dangling...Good luck~
@sfsrevealed I am pretty sure there is something behind the 100 sign up also but this system that is being put together is a marketing resource meaning you will either need to keep recruiting people in or advertise your websites or affiliate links. And not to mention it is FREE to join. So if you are skeptical why not join FREE and attend some of the webinars going on. If you can see what's really going on you would second think yourself. This company is reforming the idea of peoplestring.
ViralCashGoneWild is the marketing arm of zibzoom.com.VCGW is owned by BPB Global Incorporated a company registered in US. I have asked in the webinar and Chris told me Paul is not the owner of BPB.
@shsaad1 ...Actuall then Chris lied to you....A friend of mine just got an email from Paul today >>> here is part of it >>> I Paul Birdsall will be spending $50,000 of my own money on advertising for my founders team.
There's only one thing you need to do right now
to take advantage of this...LOCK IN YOUR POSITION
TODAY so you don't miss out on sign ups below you.
@shsaad1 ...Actually then Chris lied to you....A friend of mine just got an email from Paul today >>> here is part of it >>> I Paul Birdsall will be spending $50,000 of my own money on advertising for my founders team.
There's only one thing you need to do right now
to take advantage of this...LOCK IN YOUR POSITION
TODAY so you don't miss out on sign ups below you.
This is just like peoplestring. This is not the first time a system uses advertising and social media to pay members, peoplestring does this too. I am just letting you know about it. I know, the website say this is the first time in internet history that something like this has come out but it is not true. Paying $125 per month is risky for an upgrade. Pay $250 one time fee for upgrade in people string you are guaranteed 250 signups below you. But yet, there are still questions about this site.
@Products4UPlus This is nothing like peoplestring, This system is way more advance then what people string can offer. These guys are partnered up with a brand new search engine and this search engine is even better then google exspecially with all the new changes google is making. This program also is going to give you free PPC advertising on there site and matching coupon to use at this search engine on there version of adwords. This is just some of the big news that I will be announcing.
@Products4UPlus Also when you join during pre-launch not only are you getting a $100 commission for joining in pre-launch if you upgrade you will also receive guaranteed sign ups 25 for basic and 75 for premium.
how can you put up a video that can't see ur face..why u promote something that doesnt work for you..
84alega 1 year ago
how can you put up a video that can't see ur face..
84alega 1 year ago
Sorry with all your hard work you put into this...The real truth has come out...Good luck to you:)
sfsrevealed 1 year ago
This has been flagged as spam show
sfsrevealed 1 year ago
Do you actually know how many people Paul Birdsall actually screwed so far over the years?... Google him dude!!!...why are you advertising people like him?
sfsrevealed 1 year ago
Paul Birdsall and Chris Pearson have been in business together for many years now...All I can say is "Watch your wallet"!...Have you heard of the StreamLineFunnelSystem?...These guys really screwed alot of people around!...and it all started with fake promises, like the $100 dollars they are dangling in front of everyone right now!....Google search Paul Birdsall scam and see what comes up!
sfsrevealed 1 year ago
Sorry dude but do your homework on Paul Birdsall...I REALLY doubt Paul will even give anyone $100 bucks for nothing...seriously think about it....It's a carrot dangling...Good luck~
sfsrevealed 1 year ago
@sfsrevealed I am pretty sure there is something behind the 100 sign up also but this system that is being put together is a marketing resource meaning you will either need to keep recruiting people in or advertise your websites or affiliate links. And not to mention it is FREE to join. So if you are skeptical why not join FREE and attend some of the webinars going on. If you can see what's really going on you would second think yourself. This company is reforming the idea of peoplestring.
tsmills82 1 year ago
@sfsrevealed ...As you now can see >>> Birdsall announces he is the President and CEO of Zibzoom!!!
sfsrevealed 1 year ago
Did you know that this program is run by Paul Birdsall?
sfsrevealed 1 year ago
@sfsrevealed
ViralCashGoneWild is the marketing arm of zibzoom.com.VCGW is owned by BPB Global Incorporated a company registered in US. I have asked in the webinar and Chris told me Paul is not the owner of BPB.
shsaad1 1 year ago
@shsaad1 ...Actuall then Chris lied to you....A friend of mine just got an email from Paul today >>> here is part of it >>> I Paul Birdsall will be spending $50,000 of my own money on advertising for my founders team.
There's only one thing you need to do right now
to take advantage of this...LOCK IN YOUR POSITION
TODAY so you don't miss out on sign ups below you.
sfsrevealed 1 year ago
@shsaad1 ...Actually then Chris lied to you....A friend of mine just got an email from Paul today >>> here is part of it >>> I Paul Birdsall will be spending $50,000 of my own money on advertising for my founders team.
There's only one thing you need to do right now
to take advantage of this...LOCK IN YOUR POSITION
TODAY so you don't miss out on sign ups below you.
sfsrevealed 1 year ago
This is just like peoplestring. This is not the first time a system uses advertising and social media to pay members, peoplestring does this too. I am just letting you know about it. I know, the website say this is the first time in internet history that something like this has come out but it is not true. Paying $125 per month is risky for an upgrade. Pay $250 one time fee for upgrade in people string you are guaranteed 250 signups below you. But yet, there are still questions about this site.
Products4UPlus 1 year ago
@Products4UPlus This is nothing like peoplestring, This system is way more advance then what people string can offer. These guys are partnered up with a brand new search engine and this search engine is even better then google exspecially with all the new changes google is making. This program also is going to give you free PPC advertising on there site and matching coupon to use at this search engine on there version of adwords. This is just some of the big news that I will be announcing.
tsmills82 1 year ago
@Products4UPlus Also when you join during pre-launch not only are you getting a $100 commission for joining in pre-launch if you upgrade you will also receive guaranteed sign ups 25 for basic and 75 for premium.
tsmills82 1 year ago